Update your Workspace name
The default name of your Workspace will be your email address. You can edit the name at any time.
To do this, after clicking on settings, change the name in the form and click save.
Manage your subscription
If you need a custom subscription you can directly reach out to your account manager:
Manage your add-ons
Supplementary features, known as add-ons, are available for purchase in order to broaden the capabilities of your subscription.
You can find more details about add-ons here!
We refer to it as the danger zone since these actions cannot be undone.
Owners are the only ones with access to the billing of your project and in some cases you might need to transfer the ownsership to someone else. In this case you need to click the Transfer button:
Once clicked you will be redirected to the Members space, where you will have the list of all the members. You can choose any of them (yes, they need to be part of your workspace already) and click the three dots to access the options.
After clicking transfer ownership you will need to confirm the operation.
By clicking here, a chat pop-up will appear where you can provide the necessary information for our team to process your request for account cancellation.