In Workspace settings, you can:
You will see an option to access Workspace settings under the Workspace name.
Note: If you have more than one Workspace and want to access it, you need to click on the Workspace so that it is at the top of the list, and then you will have access to settings.
✏️ Name Your Workspace
The default name of your Workspace will be your email address. You can edit the name at any time.
To do this, after clicking on settings, change the name in the form and click save.
🤝 Transfer Ownership
The only way for owners to be removed from a Workspace is to transfer ownership.
To do this, under the settings tab, in the Danger Zone, owners will see a button to transfer the owner. You can then choose which member you would like to transfer ownership to.