💌 Invite Members

Building is often collaborative, so we have made it easy to share your account access with other team members or invite clients to your Workspace.

Inside of the Workspace Settings, you will find the Members tab.

To add a user or "Member," click on the Members tab and click the invite button. Add the email address of the people you would like to invite, separating each email by a comma.

At this time, all members have the same permission with a couple of exceptions:

  1. Only owners can delete a Workspace

  2. Only owners can transfer ownership to another user

🚫 To delete Members, simply click the delete button next to their email. You can delete Members whose invites have been accepted or are still pending.

Did this answer your question?